currently

00190001Web

reading : Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire.

listening : to Christmas music on repeat.

smelling : my Christmas tree candle, naturally.

watching : a lot of Gilmore Girls. like, a LOT.

feeling : a little out of it this Christmas season…

planning : a dinner with friends.

catching up : on my to-do list. it’s never ending, isn’t it?

working on : my fitness. my bummed knee had me out of the loop for a while, but I’m slowly making my way back into it.

cooking : simple meals that don’t require a lot of dishes. because washing dishes is the worst.

going : to eight, yes EIGHT, holiday gatherings this year (and that’s not including actual Christmas).

wishing : for a white Christmas (not gonna happen).

brainstorming : ways to fulfill my life goals, both personal and professional.

anticipating : the films coming out soon (Into the Woods, Wild, my horror film!) and getting my first SAG screeners in the mail!

receiving :  a new phone! my contract renewed, and I got a Galaxy S5 for ONE CENT.

buying : the last of the Christmas gifts. I just have a couple small ones to pick up. I love buying Christmas gifts and wish I could afford to buy a million for everyone.

this list inspired by elise

wonderland sam

Posted by

actress/texan kickin' it in los angeles. always searching for my next pizza. cia agent in another life.

Leave a comment